Update: Automated Deletion of User Profile Content 1.1.0

  • We've just released version 1.1.0 for the plugin Automated Deletion of User Profile Content.


    Notable Changes

    • The deletion has been optimized.
    • User profile content can now be automatically deleted if the user has been banned. These options can be activated in the ACP.


    Automated Deletion of User Profile Content

    Automatically delete user profile content such as avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles as soon once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned. Ideal for premium memberships.


    This update can be downloaded by customers in the store of Krymo Software or in the Plugin-Store of WoltLab.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!