Automated Deletion of User Profile Content

Automatically delete user profile content such as avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles as soon once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned. Ideal for premium memberships.

Automatically delete user profile content such as avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles as soon once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned. Ideal for premium memberships.



Typical use case

A typical use case for this plugin are premium memberships. If the use of avatars, signatures, cover photos or custom user titles is reserved exclusively for premium members, this user profile content will remain in place for the time being after the premium membership has ended. This plugin solves this problem. It enables both the automated deletion of this content once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned, as well as the deletion of this content via the user bulk processing.



Requirements

  • You must have WoltLab Suite™ Core 5.2, 5.3, 5.4 or 5.5 installed.



Configuration

You can configure this plugin in the ACP under Configuration ⇒ User ⇒ Profile ⇒ Automated Deletion of User Profile Content. You can specify whether avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles are to be automatically deleted once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned.

In addition, this plugin adds the functionality to delete avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles based on custom conditions via the user bulk processing.

Price

  • Automated Deletion of User Profile Content
    EUR 7.99

As a small business within the meaning of § 19 para. 1 UStG no value added tax is charged.

More Products

Buy (EUR 7.99)
  • Automated Deletion of User Profile Content 1.1.1

    Notable Changes • An error occurred when deleting cover photos when WoltLab Suite™ 5.4 was in use.
  • Automated Deletion of User Profile Content 1.1.0

    Notable Changes • The deletion has been optimized. • User profile content can now be automatically deleted if the user has been banned. These options can be activated in the ACP.
  • Automated Deletion of User Profile Content 1.0.0

    Initial release