Automated Deletion of User Profile Content

You must first register or log in to be able purchase a product.

Automatically delete user profile content such as avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles as soon once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned. Ideal for premium memberships.



Typical use case

A typical use case for this plugin are premium memberships. If the use of avatars, signatures, cover photos or custom user titles is reserved exclusively for premium members, this user profile content will remain in place for the time being after the premium membership has ended. This plugin solves this problem. It enables both the automated deletion of this content once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned, as well as the deletion of this content via the user bulk processing.



Requirements

  • You must have at least WoltLab Suite™ Core 5.2.0 installed.



Configuration

You can configure this plugin in the ACP under Configuration ⇒ User ⇒ Profile ⇒ Automated Deletion of User Profile Content. You can specify whether avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles are to be automatically deleted once a user is deprived of the required permissions or has been banned.

In addition, this plugin adds the functionality to delete avatars, signatures, cover photos and custom user titles based on custom conditions via the user bulk processing.

As a small business within the meaning of § 19 para. 1 UStG no value added tax is charged.

Share